Dreamers Are Waiting Exclusive Tricolor LP

Crowded House


180g Heavyweight Exclusive Tri Colour 1LP of ‘Dreamers Are Waiting’, the first album in more than 10 years from iconic band CROWDED HOUSE led by Neil Finn, to be released June 4. Crowded House’s timeless songs continue to resonate for new audiences and long-term listeners alike. Crowded House features Neil Finn, Nick Seymour, Mitchell Froom, Liam Finn and Elroy Finn.

TRACK LIST 1. Bad Times Good 2. Playing With Fire 3. To The Island 4. Sweet Tooth 5. Whatever You Want 6. Show Me The Way 7. Goodnight Everyone 8. Too Good For This World 9. Start Of Something 10. Real Life Woman 11. Love Isn’t Hard At All 12. Deeper Down
Dreamers Are Waiting Exclusive Tricolor LP by Crowded House